Writing Projects

In taking on this endeavor, I’ve come to realize that I need to put things out there.  Not only pieces of myself, but pieces of my writing – no matter how good or bad they are.

In doing this, I will start tagging any short or long stories that I post as “Writing Projects,” and will thus leave them tagged as such without further explanation.

Some are pieces that are still in progress.  Some are old assignments that may be left for dead. The tagging will be as stated above, and the title will be the title.

Leave a Reply

